Worst superbowl

Monday, February 4th, 2013

This in my opinion is the worst Superbowl ever. I guess it’s great if you are on the winning team, bit since I’m a Dallas fan…. This is absolutely boring. The score is one sided and the halftime show caters only to women…. And mostly men watch football. Thanks NFL. I see what your attempt is… Lets try to get more women to watch since men will watch for the football. Well that’s stupid and I feel as though I spend all my money on football but not get any say on the halftime show that comes once a year. And now the lights have gone out in the stadium. Time to change this crap.

One comment on “Worst superbowl

  1. Agreed. But you couldn’t help but watch the entire game!

Leave a Reply

